View previous topic
View next topic
Is there a Future for Lebanon
admin
Site Admin

Post Is there a Future for Lebanon Reply with quote
Hello,

I am a young Lebanese.
I visited your site and I can congratulate you for such nice site.
I am posting a small message in your Forum wondering... if Lebanese are still believing in their country or not...
I didn't find any job till now.. I studied accounting and no job till now.. I wish I can have a Job..
Also all the countries..are full of contradiction... from poor people to rich one... going to opposition in religions and believes...to opposition in political strategies... All the country is full of guns, Tnt, tanks...etc.. with Palestinian and Hezbollah... To not mention now the problem with Syria.. and the continuous war with Israel..etc....
I feel no hope and future for Lebanon...for us... Surprised(
Anyone can tell me I am wrong.. please I wish to hear someone informing me I am wrong....

Carl
Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:48 am View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
admin
Site Admin

Post Freedom and peace in mind comes first from inside Reply with quote
Dear Carl, How are you?

I understand you and I feel with you.. you are young and you look for a better future...
Know first that all countries in the world have their problems... It is not only Lebanon.

Carl... Freedom and peace in mind comes first from inside of us and not from a rich country or more prosper...

I invite you to believe me more in God and in yourself... and know that Future changes always in life.. believe on that.. Future always change... Future of countries or Future of us living in this earth... change always towards Justice and peace... believe on that... !

All the best for you

William MATAR
Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:50 am View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
admin
Site Admin

Post Re: Is there a Future for Lebanon Reply with quote